Local: (704) 821-7122
PREMIER FLORIST INDIAN TRAIL AND SURROUNDING AREA~Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
Customer Reviews
INDIAN TRAIL FLORIST
Local Indian Trail, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (43 reviews)
Date: Jan 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flowers and still alive!
Date: Jul 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I had flowers sent to my husband for his birthday...they were beautiful! Much larger arrangement than in the example photo. He was tickled. Thank you!
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

They were very nice flowers, and my mother really liked them. That being said, the flower arrangement did not match the photo on the website.The flowers I purchased were red gladiolus, but my mother received red roses instead.
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

beautiful beautiful beautiful, well worth the money. And the timeliness of the delivery was top notch! will use again and again
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

You all were Fantastic!! Thank You so much.
Date: Sep 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great shopping experience. My order was delivered within hours of my placing it. The recipient send me a picture of the dish garden and it was just exactly what I had ordered.
Date: Aug 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

My yellow flower arrangement is beautiful! Thank you.
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

I appreciate you going the second-mile and delivering the butterfly accents that were missing from the original bouquet. My mother was thrilled to get them... Thanks a million!!
Date: Apr 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

On time delivery. Arrangement was great. Would definitely use again. thanks,
Date: Sep 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The basket of candies/cookies was very nice. Thank you!
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

The highest quality flowers. Excellent customer service. Smooth easy transaction. Highly recommend!
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers are lasting and lasting; great; besides the colors, I love the fragrance.
Date: May 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful
Date: Mar 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Way above my expectations!! The flowers are still pretty after two weeks. Will order from Indian Trail Florist again.
Date: Mar 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

A little pricey, but worth it. It would be nice to have some cheaper options, but the flowers were absolutely beautiful and delivered on time. My mother loved them!
Date: Jan 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The person that received the flowers thought the were absolutely beautiful. I am happy she loved them but there a bit pricey for me to send something very often
Date: Dec 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Nov 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

We are very pleased with the selection of flowers and the way they were arranged. The small white flowers only lasted two days, but I was pleased to have so many unopened buds that are just beginning to bloom. I don't understand why the gift card was put into an envelope that said Monroe Florist, Monroe NC.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very please with the arrangement.
Date: Apr 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

You did not have the the flowers I ordered and needed to substitute with red tulips and then you did not have enough to make that selection so I was asked to pick another arrangement. I understand that things happen. I have used Anna's prior to them being online. I will say Anna's team was good about communicating the above information and were able to prepare the arrangement I selected and have it delivered in a timely fashion. So would I use them again. Yes for the simple fact that they seem too care about their customers by communicating their challenges with the customer.
Date: Apr 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful. Delivery man was very kind and courteous.
Date: Mar 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Last 2 orders have been for fruit baskets. The recipients have raved about the quality, the amount of fruit and that arrangements are beautiful. I also really appreciate that you let me know me when the arrangements have been delivered.
Date: Mar 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

The plant & balloons I ordered for my husband's b'day and anniversary were delivered on time and looked great. Although, I asked for a b'day balloon and an anniversary balloon I didn't specify anything particular. We got a real laugh out of the anniversary balloon. Married for 15 years but the balloon said 50th... we've had a great laugh over it and intend to keep the balloon for another 35 years. I would definitly use them again.
Date: Mar 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

We were not able to attend the funeral, but, family members told us the arrangement was lovely.
Date: Feb 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

My wife, Lindsay was very surprised when she received the flowers. She immediately called me. They were delivered on time and I am glad you have an online ordering system. I will continue to use your service.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service and, whether flowers or fruit basket, recipients always are pleased.
Date: Feb 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Jan 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

It was delivered very quick. Thanks
Date: Jan 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very reliable, it's nice to have a local florist that I know I can rely on!
Date: Nov 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Your wsebite has to be the electronic Swiss army knife for this topic.
Date: Nov 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

As always a beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jul 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Good service and quality product
Date: Jun 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Anna's Flowers and Gifts always deliver on time, the flowers are so fresh and perfect and they last a long time. My husband and son always order my flowers from Anna's and I'm always amazed at how beautiful they are!
Date: Jun 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great Service all the time.
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flowers delivered in time and some of them are still in the vase looking great
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

They always deliver when they say they will, and we get nothing but compliments on all the dish gardens we send to our Clients. Thanks Anna!!!
Flower Delivery To Indian Trail, NC
See Delivery Areas


INDIAN TRAIL FLORIST
Local: (704) 821-7122

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web12-att


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase